Sunday, March 25, 2012

"The Wanted's" new EP track listing

Earlier today, The Wanted released the track listing to their soon to be released US and Canadian eponymous EP. Yes, folks, it'll be an EP and not a full album, but something's better than nothing, right? Anyway, the boys played here tonight on Long Island and although I wasn't there, I'm sure it was awesome!

Here's the track listing:

1. Glad You Came
2. Chasing The Sun
3. All Time Low
4. Satellite
5. Lightning
6. Heart Vacancy
7. Gold Forever

And of course, a special edition featuring three additional tracks will be made available, as well, including the songs "Lose My Mind," "Warzone," and "Rocket." The album is set to drop on April 24th.

Check out the ful story on Popcrush.

Here's "Gold Forever":

Gold Forever - Single - The Wanted

Unlimited Music, Everywhere. Try Rdio for Free.

No comments:

Post a Comment